Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Beautifully matched, these diamond stud earrings feature round, near-colorless diamonds set in 14k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
4.2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loves it!
Great, very beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
solid value
These earrings are a reasonably priced way to add a little bit of sparkle to your significant other's ears...I'd recommend them.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2014
share
She loved them, will wear at our wedding in Feb 2014
Jay - 
01/04/2014
share
Great diamonds for the price
As the description says, "Essential", these are very good middle of the road diamond earrings. They aren't the greatest diamonds in the world nor are they the worst but for the price, especially since I got them on sale, they are very good and my wife loved them. If you see 1 carat diamonds for $500, run the other way. I looked at some for half the price and they didn't come close to these. "You get what you pay for" applies here and I'm satisfied with the quality for the price I paid.
Steve - 
12/31/2013
share
She loves the earing
It was nice to have the earing in time for Christmas
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
I was impressed
I was very happy when I open the box, they were exactly what I expected! Very nice earrings!!
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
received these as a gift. I love it.
Bettee than expected
Lisa - 
12/23/2013
share
Nice
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
just liked it
Anonymous - 
11/21/2013
share
Beautiful diamonds, delivered very quickly, and my wife absolutely loves them. This was my first purchase at Blue Nile and I'm thrilled I did it. I will probably only buy future diamonds from Blue Nile, it's just easier and safer than trying to find the right stone at local jewelers. Thanks!
Jim - 
10/16/2013
share
My wife loves them.
Frances - 
09/10/2013
share
she loved them!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Very pretty earrings, had trouble with the backs
The earrings were beautiful but very difficult to screw on. I thought I could make them work but putting them on took 10 minutes and was actually hurting my fingers. I contacted customer service and returned the earrings and they were either repaired or a new pair was sent. Now they are much better and actually screw on. Annoying that I had to send them back as soon as I got them (and pay $30 in shipping and insurance to get them back to Blue Nile) but the earrings look great ans are very sparkley and am happy with them aside from the initial problems.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
She does love the errings!!!!
Errings are beautiful, my wife would have preferred the friction style backings in place of the screw backings. I did not see this option on your website. Other than that she was extremely pleased.Thank you.
Donald - 
01/05/2013
share
Happy with my purchase
I am very happy with my purchase earrings. A local store had the same item at a lower price but I would not have been sure of the quality. Blue Nile always has quality items.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
She will love these earrings
&I didn't have the time to physically shop for these so I decided to so here. I've trusted Blue Nile & I'll say that my items arrived in a timely fashion but more importantly the earrings look great. They will be a gift for my wife.
JOSE - 
12/10/2012
share
Birthday smile
I was very pleased with my purchase, especially when I gave them to my girlfriend on her birthday. Her smile was as bright as the glittering diamonds.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
Disappointed with quality
So disappointed in the quality of these earrings. They look cheap and the scew backs don't come on/off smoothly. The posts are way too skimpy and fragile. They will bend easily and probably crack right off since the screw backs don't work smoothly. I loved my many other diamond purchases from Blue Nile so I was shocked with how disappointing these were. These earrings are being returned.
Angela - 
08/28/2012
share
Speaking with an associate was key to my comfort level with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: