Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bangle Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
Bangle Bracelet in 14k Yellow Gold
Classic and polished, this bangle bracelet is crafted in 14k yellow gold, hollow tubing, perfect worn alone and light enough for stacking.
4 out of 5 (7 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  7 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (7 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The bangle was shipped very fast, but it was slightly smaller than one I bought 2 months ago. Since it still just fit, I chose not to return it.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
Would not recommend to anyone...
I am a very frequent customer at bluenile and probably this is the first piece of jewelry that has left me not impressed. The design is very simple so I cannot say much about the finish of the product. But it is so unattractive and blah..nothing special abt this piece and price is exorbitant...would not recommend to anyone...
Groupon - 
06/26/2013
share
too big!
The quality was quite nice but these practically fell off my wrists. They were just too big. For reference, my wrists are about 6".
Linda - 
05/08/2013
share
My wife absolutly loved it.
Exceptional quality and true to size, no skimping on the gold. It fit perfectly
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Perfect!
Just what I've been searching for to match my friend's Bailey, Banks and Biddle bangle (which they don't carry any longer). The perfect balance of delicate, yet substantial. I might need another......
Deborah - 
03/04/2012
share
Expensive, but worth it!
The service and presentation of this item were impeccable. As a relative newbie in the jewelry buying arena, I was a little surprised at the price, given the simplicity of the design and the 14k gold used -- but this was significantly less than Tiffany's! I will buy from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
She loved the bangles.
Had a delivery issue but customer service assisted me and I was able to resolve my problem.
James - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: