Please choose your preferred language: Español, Français, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Four Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This four-claw 18k white gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She said yes!
This ring is stunning. Very simple, classic and wowing. The diamond has an amazing sparkle and was worth looking into the four C's.I wanted to propose by the weekend so bluenile made sure it was delivered in time. I could track the ring and the service was great.
karl - 
03/20/2013
share
I would definitely buy from here again.
After nearly 30 years together we decided to wed. D had always known what her dream engagement ring would look like so together we set out to find it.We had never bought jewelry before and knew NOTHING about diamonds so the task of making a good judgment was daunting. Blue Niles Diamond Education pages were a godsend.We determined what we could afford to spend and with our new knowledge were able to make an informed decision.After comparing the High St and other Online Suppliers we returned to Blue Nile where we made a considerable saving in comparison to the others AND AT THE SAME TIME bought a high quality diamond. Other suppliers couldna t match the quality of the diamonds, never mind the price. As if that wasna t enough, the delivery was extraordinary. I received a phone call around midday to say it was ready for dispatch. At 8am the following morning FedEx were knocking at the door. I was astounded. The ring arrived before the email that said it was coming.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
Ring looks amazing. Fantastic price and my fiancee loves it. Can't fault anything.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
She couldn't grab it quick enough (oo-er!)
It was a unique proposal; her shock, the light in her eyes, the speed she snatched the ring out the box... in summary she loves it.
Terry - 
11/29/2012
share
My finacee loved her engagement ring.
I had problems ordering my ring online, so rang instead. The person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and sorted things in no time. The ring was delivered exactly as promised. My only very slight criticism is that there could be more setting designs to choose from. Having said that my finacee loves it!
Mr. Mark - 
09/23/2012
share
The ring is absolutely perfect and exceeded my expectations. I couldn't wait to propose and my now fiancAc is over the moon!
Tom - 
05/10/2012
share
She loves the ring
Exceptional service all round
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
Perfect!
Nicola - 
04/19/2012
share
Ring made difference between girlfriend and Fiance
Amazing ring, exceptional value, had no idea what to expect and was a little worried - no need to be, surpassed my expectations, arrived early and now have a very, very happy fiance!
John - 
01/04/2012
share
She thinks the engagement ring is beautiful.
Quality and customer service were very impressive. Thank you.
Richard - 
08/11/2011
share
Very nice ring for a very good price, easy to use website, and secure in the knowledge that any changes can be rectified.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Great simple ring
A fantastic ring. Now all i hope is she says yes!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
Superb company!
Brilliant service, beautiful ring, better than I had ever wished for, and exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Lovely ring and a great price too.
I bought an engagement ring and was very pleased with it. It was a great price, arrived earlier than expected, came in a very nice box along with a wealth of certification.
Jonathan - 
01/21/2011
share
Fantastic quality and service
Service and delivery was superb especially considering heavy snow fall which had closed most UK airports
John - 
01/12/2011
share
Diamond ring left her speechless
She was speechless when I asked her as it was so unexpected. She absolutely loves the ring and wont even let me send it way to be resized as she thinks it's perfect the way it is.
Ross - 
12/23/2010
share
exactly what i wanted
My ring is exactly what i expected and more. The website is very easy to use and extremely informative. It alowed me to easily select the diamond that i liked and then the setting. When it arrived, it was even more beautifl than i'd hoped!
Ms. L.M. - 
11/20/2010
share
Everything your girlfriend dreamed of!
Beautiful - It got exactly the reaction you would hope for!
Mark - 
11/11/2010
share
Fantasic Ring, Unbeatable Service!
The ring was fantastic and the service was even better. By far the best expirence I've had online, without exception. I'm hard to please when it comes to customer service but Blue Nile are right up there. Keep up the excellent work guys.
Matt - 
11/03/2010
share
Brilliant
Excellent quality, great service and very good value for money
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Amazing ring!
She loved it and cant stop looking at it! I would recomend this setting to anyone who has thinking about it!
Chris R - 
10/06/2010
share
Made it very easy and comfortable
All good really can't complain, easy, very helpful on the phone and got a good ring. Could have done with more setting choices but hey ho thats only a very small thing.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
She loves the ring!
I was a little unsure at first about buying such an item from an online source but after reading others comments I took the plunge. I'm so glad I did! The service from BN was first class and the ring was just out of this world. I would have no problem recommending anyone to this site and that's not something I say lightly!
Gareth - 
09/30/2010
share
I couldn't find a similar product anywhere else for anywhere the same price. When it arrived, it was even better than expected. Absolutely stunning.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Diamond and ring are really beautiful.
The ring and diamond were really really spot on with what my expectations were. The diamond is perfect and the finished product was just great. Better still my girlfriend said yes!
Evan - 
09/01/2010
share
I'm sure she'll love it!
I read about Blue Nile on many review web sites and was pleased that what I read was true. The user interface makes choosing exactly the right kind of diamond and setting incredibly easy and the value is second to none. I haven't popped the question yet but being armed with this ring gives me every chance she'll say yes!
Alex - 
06/23/2010
share
she is over moon with ring
excellent ring very good quality and good cumminication right through till ring was at my door. small delivery problem very quickly rectified excellent custmoer service
Anonymous - 
06/17/2010
share
my fiancee absolutely loves her engagement ring, the size and quality of the diamond exeeded our expectations.
mark - 
05/27/2010
share
Most amazing diamond engagement ring
In all honesty I was very nervous about spending thousands on a custom built diamond engagement ring that I couldn't see in real life so to speak! I had no need for nervousness, although you can't see the diamond you can 100% rely on the certificate description - upon arrival the diamond exceeded my expectations! My fiancAce adores it, best still I got a fabulous ring for such a great price that no retail shop could match!
Christopher - 
05/12/2010
share
The ring was exactly how it appeared on the website
The ring was exactly how it appeared on the website. The ring was delivered on time and extremely well packaged, it even came with its own diamond certificate, something you rarely get from high street stores.. Many Thanks Blue Nile
Craig - 
04/22/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: