Please choose your preferred language: Español, Français, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
This six-claw 18k gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4.7 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Delighted with the ring
Beautiful ring delighted with it
Dorothy - 
09/05/2012
share
FiancAce loved her ring
I was torn between two settings but opted for the Six Claw setting and I have to say it showed off the pear diamond beautifully. Despite being slightly cheaper than other settings, I would recommend the Six Claw setting.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful quality ring
Absolutely first class friendly and professional service, I will be using Blue Nile for any diamond jewellery I purchase in the future.
Max - 
11/02/2010
share
She liked it more than Tiffany's!
Very happy with the product. The setting is very good.
James - 
10/06/2010
share
Excellent quality and value
Very pleased bought the ring as a replacement due to loss of stone. The blue nile ring is much better quality and the diamond certified. We could not have got such a good quality ring from a high street shop for the money.
Lorraine - 
06/10/2010
share
She said YES!
The on-line help in choosing a diamond was excellent. I learnt a little about what makes one diamond preferred over another. The image was accurate to the product received. Excellent service, rang the office to get a delivery time and they were great. The engagement ring is exactly what I thought I was going to get.
Steven - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loved the ring
I received excellent advice from Blue Nile regarding the diamond and setting. The quality of the ring far exceeded my expectations, many thanks.
Stephen - 
09/07/2009
share
Great service, great ring and great price!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
Diamond and ring was perfect!! Customer service was one of the best I have ever met in my life: prompt replies, answers on any question. I made my order little late, but anyway they made their best to deliver ring before my engagement day!! Everything was exceptional!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Andrejs - 
11/27/2008
share
I wasn't going to get a diamond for my engagement ring until I looked at your website and started selecting- this process was fun and interesting. Such good value too! I found the diamond I really wanted and for the first time I felt like I'd made the right decision. All the staff were really helpful and my ring is super pretty. Thanks again
Sumee - 
11/01/2008
share
she said yes adn now we;'re married!
It was exactly as described, so I was very pleased
Philip - 
10/13/2008
share
Fabulous 40th present
Brilliant web site, great choice, great prices and the end product was every bit as exceptional as promised.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: