Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
This four-claw 18k gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4,5 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It is what she expected
very good choice, simple but elegant
Anonymous - 
08/11/2014
share
...next is a pendant...
This was a gift for my wife's 50th birthday.She is delighted with the ring and already worikng on me to get her a matching pendant.
Barrie - 
12/09/2012
share
Excellent quality at an realistic price.
I haven't asked yet, so unsure of her opinion, but the ring matches what she saw in the shops that she said she liked. A simple design of a diamond on a gold ring. No fancy crystals or shapes on the ring. I made a note of the quality in the shops, and checked here. Excellent. Perfect match, I have even had the ring authenticity checked by an expert and it matches what they have in stores. Means I have more money to buy her a nice wedding dress (if she says yes).
Keith - 
11/27/2012
share
A better than expected result in all, the ring quality exceeded expectations...
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
"The perfect ring"
I have to admit I was very dubious about buying jewellery over the internet, however I am delighted with the service and the quality of the ring received. Having needed to call your customer service team about a query I had, they were brilliant and I cannot fault the experience at all...
Samantha Louise - 
01/04/2012
share
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING ENGAGEMENT RING
WE LOOKED TO BUY FROM AMERICA BUT THEY NEVER HAD THE DIAMOND WE WANTED THEN WE FOUND BLUE NILE AND THEY WERE A DELIGHT TO DEAL WITH .A WIDE RANGE AND THE DESIGN YOURSELF WAS FUN TO DO
andrew - 
10/21/2011
share
What a fantastic service - the ring is gorgeous.
The quality of the ring I received was first-class. My fiancAce is over the moon with the engagement ring, and I'm very happy with service I received from Blue Nile. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2010
share
Outstanding quality that in my opinion cannot be matched for value on the high street.
John - 
07/25/2010
share
Fantastic ring.
The ring is fantastic just what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2010
share
She Adores the engagement ring
All the information was there for me to make an informed and empowered decision. I heartily reccommend using Blue Nile. My Fiancee was speechless when she saw the ring for all the right reasons :)
Ronald - 
01/25/2010
share
Genuinely Impressed
Was recommended to Blue Nile by a work colleague. Found it to be exactly as recommended - easy, affordable and customisable
James - 
09/03/2009
share
It did the trick...
I spent time wandering the jewellery quarter in Birmingham before plumping for this site, as it was constantly 200 cheaper for any diamond I compared. Really happy with it and my new fiancee is very happy too - so all round great experience!
Andrew - 
08/09/2009
share
Excellent quality - competitive prices
This site deals only in the better quality diamonds - most high st shops offer the lower grades so make sure you compare like with like when doing price comparisons. I have used BN 3 times now and am always pleased when the items arrive.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2009
share
A exceptionaly stunning diamond set in a beautiful ring, she loves it! Thank you so much for such a fantastic service!
Nicholas - 
02/26/2009
share
A perfect match
The ring was perfect in its simplicity and exactly what she liked to wear: simple, beautiful, and with a clear message
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
She loved the ring
Very good quality purchase
Richard - 
09/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink