Please choose your preferred language: English, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
18k White Gold Four-Prong Diamond Stud Earrings (1/2 ct. tw.)
18k White Gold Four-Claw Diamond Stud Earrings (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colourless diamonds are secured in 18k white gold four-claw settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. The pair has a minimum total weight of 0.50 ct.
4,4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
No quality certificate delivered.
While the earings look very lovely, it is difficult to say anything regarding the quality and there was not quality certificate delivered. I would think that this should have been part of the service.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
I hope she loves these earings
Extemely efficient service. Arrived within twenty four hours of placing the order. Excellent quality diamonds.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
Lovely little sparklers!
Lovely little sparklers!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
Excellent quality - my wife was delighted. Would recommend to others
David - 
07/26/2011
share
I love my earrings the sparkle is amazing
Very simple to navigate and order online Delivery was fast and on time
Margaret - 
07/14/2011
share
Very good service overall and good quality product.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
great service
Anonymous - 
06/03/2011
share
Very pleased - thank you very much.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
She loved these earrings
very pleased with my earings. fast delivery thanks.
SIMON - 
11/09/2009
share
Perfect
Really great pair of earrings, I was very popular!!!!
Kate - 
07/06/2009
share
I was really pleased with the product, and my girlfriend loved them. I recommend going for the half carat. Lack of perfect clarity and colour is indiscernible to the eye - they look fantastic.
Jim - 
03/26/2009
share
very good
Anonymous - 
01/26/2009
share
100%satisfaction
These earings were a suprise present for my wife and she cant belive I've chosen jewellery that she absolutly loves! They are truly beautiful. 100% satisfaction!
Nick - 
01/07/2009
share
Great quality which made my wife gasp when she saw them.
I thought that both your website and the product were excellent. The wbsite was much more comprehensive than others that I found and the earrings were of the quality that I wanted. The wearer of them is also very happy with them!!!!
Chris - 
09/13/2008
share
Excellent service
My wife thought them beautiful and I was very happy with the prompt service. Would and have recommended the company to friends.
Barry - 
09/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink