Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Framed Tie Clip in Sterling Silver
Framed Tie Clip in Sterling Silver
Refined in style, this sterling silver tie clip has subtly etched stripes that frame a smooth center for engraving and is always a perfect gift.
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks better than the picture on the website, although a bit smaller than I expected!
The actual product looks different from the picture on the website. Luckily for me, in this case, it actually looks better! It looks sleeker and shinier! A bit smaller than what I expected (a picture on the website with the pin on a tie would have been very helpful!)
Anonymous - 
09/23/2014
share
Sharp-looking family heirloom
My fiancee loves this beautifully engraved clip. So far it proves to be of great quality and durability, and will be a family heirloom. It arrived beautifully packaged and ready to give.
Tiffany - 
05/21/2012
share
He loved his gift!
This was the perfect gift for my husband, being able to have it engraved was the icing on the cake.
Judith - 
02/21/2012
share
The tie clip is perfect! My fiance is wearing it for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with the product.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
My nephew loved the tie clip.
My nephew and the guests at the party were impressed with the quality of the tie clip. It arrived on time with no problems. Looked perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
My husband loves this tie clip
The monogrammed initials are crisp & professional-looking. He likes how it grips the tie without leaving a mark. It has a nice weight & clamps well.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
Classy touch for any guy
Beautifully petite and a classy touch for any guy looking to sharpen his outfit or just keep his tie back for logistical purposes. I had this engraved for a friend as a gift and he loves it!
Anonymous - 
06/22/2011
share
Tie clip received well
It's just as I imagined from the pictures online. The quality is perfect. I loved that I was able to add a monogram. I bought it for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary - our wedding bands and my engagement ring are all from Blue Nile so it was nice to catch his reaction upon seeing that Blue Nile box. I only hope they add more items for guys to their inventory before our 10th anniversary rolls around!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2011
share
He loved it!
My Boyfriend loved it!
sindhu - 
02/21/2011
share
Elegant gift!
This tie clip was a perfect gift. It was worth the price for the quality - better than any other tie clip I could find. It is sturdy and looks very elegant. I had my fiance's initials engraved, and it looks great with the framed detail. He loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
extremely satisfied
The clip was sent quickly and a perfect gift for a special occasion.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Solid, quality piece
Beautiful, quality clip. I love the hinge -- it feels solid, and like it would stay in place better than some of the slide-on tie clips my husband has. Also love the engraving. I can't wait to give this to him on our anniversary!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: