Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, this charm bracelet is designed to hold your choice of charms. The rolo link design is crafted in sterling silver with a lobster-claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (381 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  381 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (381 Reviews)
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
I love this charm bracelet. It has plenty of links for all my charms!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2014
share
Pleased with my sterling silver bracelet
I was pleased with the bracelet, however, I felt that it was a little different from the picture when it arrived. I do like it, I however, on my mistake I ordered a size 7 thinking that it would fit my wrist ok, well it does fit ok, but it doesnt get that "dangle" that one would like in a bracelet. I am looking forward to getting some charms to go onto my bracelet to enhance the look. I do like that its sterling silver and that its very affordable. I would recommend this bracelet to others if they are looking for a very affordable, simple, sterling silver bracelet. Just make sure that you order the correct size. LOL.
sara - 
02/25/2014
share
She will love it
I bought this bracelet for my niece and I looked into it and is a beauty of bracelet, the quality is great. However she has not able to enjoy it as I ordered a size to small and have not received the other one yet. I'm sure she will love it.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Very happy with purchase
Bought for a baptism present. Very impressed with the quality.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2014
share
Given as a gift and she really likes the bracelet. As with all Blue Nile jewelry, quality item and shipped with care.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
I finally started a charm bracelet for my wedding anniversary after 33 years. I plan to add many more charms in the coming years. It's beautiful sterling silver.
Rose - 
01/01/2014
share
Very nice bracelet, arrived in a beautiful box.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Helped make a great Christmas.
This was a hit with the wife, the bracelet and turtle charm helped make this a great Christmas. The quality was solid the clasp a bit hard to get my fingers on but sturdy to be sure. The links are slender and not over-the-top or cheap but looks fluid on my wife wrist. All in all a great addition.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
The bracelet is too small so I have ordered a larger size. I will return the first.n
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
It was what I wanted and I am pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
The clasp was a little stiff to open but otherwise very nice
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
The perfact gift!
The charm bracelet was exactly what I was lloking for, both in terms of quality and price. I was also impressed by how fast I received it, considering the cahrm I ordered to go with it was engraved.
Leslie - 
11/15/2013
share
Happy with our choice.
This charm bracelet is a beautiful high quality piece which met my expectations to present as a special gift. We also purchased a single charm which is sterling silver as well, and very well suited to my taste. The shipping and ordering process was efficient, and quick with no problems or delays whatsoever. We will be purchasing again as opportunity affords, and I recommend Blue Nile to friends, family and anyone who appreciates quality and value. And as we, formerly of Bothell and Mountlake Terrace like to say: "Go Hawks." =)
John - 
11/14/2013
share
Exceptional quality!
Very impressed with the quality and beauty of the bracelet and charm and packaging. Will definitely make further purchases at Blue Nile.
Margaret - 
11/12/2013
share
Quality is great
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Not as thick as I anticipated.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
No regrets on this purchase
beautiful, strong, sturdy silver bracelet. Wanted for charms. I love it.
Sabrina - 
10/21/2013
share
Perfect for "clip-on charms"!
I love this bracelet for clip on charms....this is the 2nd one I ordered. It is nice and substantial without being masculine looking.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
it looks great!
The bracelet looks nice, well made and was a good price.
Michelle - 
10/14/2013
share
This was a beautiful bracelet but it just didn't suit my wrist. But the quality was good.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
perfect - exceeds my expectations
I love this bracelet - I have one charm (the cat) so far but it is perfect, Exceptional quality on the bracelet and the charm.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Great charm bracelet
The bracelet was just as discribed on the site. Very nice and packaged beautifully!
KIMBERLY - 
09/20/2013
share
loved the simplicity of this bracelet, it makes the charms stand out
dolores - 
09/10/2013
share
She loved the memories created
Such a simple, yet pleasing bracelet for any occasion
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
comfortable light charm bracelet for everyday wear
i love this bracelet. it is so comfortable, which was what i was looking for. i wanted something that i could wear everyday and not have to take off. it looks nice on its won or stacked with other bracelets. i have one charm so far and 2 on their way.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Great first charm bracelet!
Perfect for my daughter's first charm bracelet - Blue Nile continues to satisfy!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
"It was good for the price."
I got the bracelet on sale. The item arrived in a nice box. I wish the bracelet was a little heavier but, for the priced I paid, I am satisfied with the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
This was a gift for my daughter. This was the very first time I ever ordered from Blue Nile. When the package arrived, I was very pleased as it was on time and in good condition. I was also, nicely surprised to find the bracelet packaged in a beautiful blue box. The charm was hanging on the bracelet already in place. I was very satisfied with the quality of the jewelry, as well, and will order from Blue Nile again. Thank you!!
Joanne - 
07/29/2013
share
Love the quality and craftsmanship of the bracelet
It's an excellently crafted bracelet, and would recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family.
Joyce - 
07/29/2013
share
Better than I expected!
Rebecca - 
07/25/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: