Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Boy Charm in Sterling Silver
Boy Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver boy's profile charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved with a name and date.
4.5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  91 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Scratches with wear, but perfect for bracelet
Anonymous - 
09/22/2014
share
Engraved boy charm is a treasure
My little boy is 31 now but I still love my engraved boy charm with his name and date of birth. The clasp for attaching to the bracelet is a dream.
Marsha - 
01/06/2014
share
The charm is a great addition to the bracelet purchased several years ago and the charms added previously over the years. My wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Great gift
Beautiful charm and the engraving looks great. I got one for each of my boys and my wife will love it.
Jeffrey - 
12/21/2012
share
Perfect for my mom's charm bracelet!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
This gift was an instant classic. My wife loved it!
Andrew - 
05/23/2012
share
It made my mom's mother's day.
I was rushing to buy my mother a gift for mother's day and my brother told me about this website. I recenltly gave birth to her 4th grandshild so i wanted to commemorate the event by giving her a boy charm for her bracelet. She already has the other three charms representing her other grandchildren. I looked on the website the week before mother's day and found it. I was in luck because it was on sale and free delivery. I logged on, bought it and no more stress with finding her the perfect gift.
Leah - 
05/21/2012
share
Very nice charm
Very nice charm. Sizing not too big, nor too small. Opted for the engraving and it is very nice as well.
Lynn - 
05/21/2012
share
Perfect match!
This was a perfect copy of charms from 15 years ago we were trying to match. Exactly what we were looking for.
Ed - 
05/17/2012
share
Very nice quality piece. Monogram initials are perfect. I wish they would have allowed a date to be engraved as well. The date wasn't an option.
Christopher - 
12/26/2011
share
A wonderful commemorative gift for a birth.
A wonderful commemorative gift for a birth of a son.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2011
share
Beautiful Birthday Gift
Purchased this boy charm for my sister as a birthday gift and had it engraved with her baby's name and date of birth. She absolutely loved it. The rhodium plating makes it look like white gold.
NANCY - 
10/24/2011
share
I love the boy charm.
I love The little boy charm.I had my grandsons name and birthday engraved on it It is perfect.I wear everyday never take it off.Thanks..
Margaret - 
10/08/2011
share
Love it!
This is my second boy charm! I love the way they look on the bracelet! I personalized them with my sons' names and dates of birth.
Jamie - 
08/10/2011
share
She proudly wears her charms
My wife loved the item with the initials of our Son KYL. She wears it proudly with her two Girl Charms and their initials. Love the item because it made my wife happy and that is most important.
Chip - 
05/31/2011
share
Wife loved the charm engraved with our grandsons name.
Very nice charm to go with her silver bracelet.
CHARLES - 
05/16/2011
share
This charm was perfect!
I love this charm and it was the perfect gift to mark the birth of my first child.
Nattalie - 
02/09/2011
share
Love the boy charm!
Purchased for myself for my grandson's birth. It is beautifully engraved and just the perfect size.
SYLVIA - 
02/07/2011
share
Addition to previous Mother's Day gift
It was an easy choice. We just had our third and I needed the new charm to match the previous ones. I'm happy they had the same styles and fonts available.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2011
share
Baby Patrick's Charm
The charm is beautiful and it was engraved so quickly I was amazed. Gave it to my daughter with her new baby's name and birthdate engraved. She was thrilled. Thank You Blue Nile.
Marguerite A. - 
01/13/2011
share
Perfect mothers day gift
I bought this for my daughter for her first mothers day with her new son. I got it engraved with his name and birthdate. It is a lifetime keepsake, and the quality is perfect. She loves it and it is worth the cost.
Celeste - 
06/10/2010
share
awesome charm bracelet
Better than expected. This is the second time I bought from Blue Nile, and I will keep buying from you. Good quality, great price and fast shipping. Thank you, my Wife loved it.
Philippe - 
05/26/2010
share
Boy charm is charming.
I purchase the boy charm and absolutely love it! I had my son's name engraved on it and received plenty of compliments.
Jazmine - 
05/26/2010
share
Grandaughter (4 yrs) loved this charm
As a new "big sister" to a baby boy, she immediately attached it to her (Blue Nile) charm bracelette and had her photo taken to show it off.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
I thought it was so nice that I bought it twice. My wife lost her first charm bracelet and couldn't bear to be without it. After seeing the quality I understand why.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2010
share
Yea Baby
The look and quality of the product,plus the crab link ,not like the others in other stores that were cheap in workmanship and the price that they wanted. I'm happy with the choice I made buying all 5 charms ,2 boys and a girl,plus the dog paw which she found to be so cute. Her co-wokers was impressed and said I did a good job,meaning her women's friend ,finally a man did something right(HAHA)
David - 
01/07/2010
share
She cried she was so happy
perfect fit for my wife's charm bracelet
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Wife loves our little Boy!
Delivery was quick and already attached to the bracelet I bought. Great, elegant packaging. The size of the charm is larger than expected, but my wife loved it.
Enrique - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loved it!
Eric - 
12/23/2009
share
She loved the charm!
once again I order from Blue Nile and am more than pleased with the quality of the piece...
Chris - 
11/04/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy Charm in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: