Please choose your preferred language: English, Français, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4.6 out of 5 (174 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  174 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (174 Reviews)
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great pair of earrings.
These earrings are very beautiful. I bought them for my daughter for Christmas, and she loved them. Blue Nile's service is exceptional.
Theresa - 
01/06/2014
share
The value was excellent, especially with the 18k gold and French screw backs. My granddaughter will love this special gift.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Product was as advertised. Very good quality. Very fast shipment and delivery.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
happy wife!
very brilliant stones, nice cut - wife loves them! and an excellent value as well - would definitely recommend - had some concerns based on the stone grading, but they are beautiful...
DAVID - 
02/26/2013
share
Diamond beautiful, great price, and expedient delivery.
Corey - 
02/21/2013
share
She loves these earrings
They look even better "in person" than they did on the website :) Another great purchase experience with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
I love them
They're a nice size, and perfect for me.
Tiffany - 
08/14/2012
share
The Most Perfect Gift
Quality and value far outweighed similar products in the retail market. Customer service and delivery were exceptional. My wife was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2012
share
Great earrings
Flawless to the eye, great sparkle, she loved them
Matthew - 
04/29/2012
share
Perfect birthday gift
The earrings were the perfect birthday gift for my wife. The size of the earring makes it very adaptable for either a primary or secondary ear-hole.
Thomas - 
04/21/2012
share
WOW! What a sparkle.
Beautiful diamonds a little small for my ear. Well worth the price. Customer servie I give an AAA+++++.
Susan - 
02/21/2012
share
I love my diamond earrings! I have not taken them off since I purchased them!
Jacqueline - 
02/16/2012
share
My wife loves the earrings!
My wife thinks they are beautiful and she loves that the backs screw on.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
I bought these for my wife this past Christmas and when she opened the box they shined with a brilliance that was heaven sent. They are the perfect size for her and she absolutely loves them! Thank you Blue Nile for only providing the best for your customers.
Dale - 
01/04/2012
share
Wife still smiling
Needed a great gift for my wife for Christmas. A friend recommended Blue Nile and my wife is still smiling.
Charles - 
01/03/2012
share
She loved them... Wears them all the time
Great cut and design.. Definitely a quality pick
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Happy Wife
My wife has been asking for these earrings for years. Finally broke down and got here what she wanted ... and she was ecstatic. They were exactly what she was looking for. Great purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
She thinks they are perfect
Exactly as expected-great value as compared to other merchants.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Great earrings. Wife loved these.
Jonathan - 
01/02/2012
share
She loves these earrings
earring where very nice and where received on time
Franklin - 
12/31/2011
share
Just what she was hoping for.
Just what we were looking for. Description was excellent making it an easy purchase. Return policy was also great 'just in case' we wanted to go in another direction. Great experience for our first time purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Early shipment, beautiful diamonds. Will definitely be using Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Very nice
Impressive
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
I love the Princess-cut, it's my favorite
Just the right size, beautiful, sparkly, exactly what I was looking for
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Wife loves these earings
Very good quality and shopping experience...she loves them. They arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier.
Geoffrey - 
12/27/2011
share
Beautiful earrings
You cannot beat the quality for the price on these earrings. One of the many reasons I shop at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
I loved them
They are for my daughter in-law for Christmas. I visited eight stores and selected Blue Nile. Your quality & pricing out weighed the other stores. Showed them to my son who by the way bought her engagement stone from you and he was very impressed with the quality.
Cherie - 
11/09/2011
share
Hubby did good!
My new bride has such moderate wishes. She only wanted diamond earrings, and BlueNile was the only place I looked. They were gorgeous and she proudly shows them off every time she wears them. A slam dunk to say the least!
Roger - 
10/12/2011
share
A nice gift for a life-time friend's wedding
A nice gift for a life-time friend's wedding
Jiao - 
09/09/2011
share
Beautiful earrings, perfect size.
I ordered these earrings for my wife's birthday, knowing from past experience that Blue Nile's products are very high quality. Ordering something like jewelry online is difficult and it was reassuring knowing I could trust Blue Nile to deliver good value for the cost. The earrings did not disappoint! The stones are beautiful and my wife was very pleased with the earrings. She loves them and they turned out to be a perfect size too. I was a little worried they would be too small, but they were just right! I'd definitely recommend the 1/2 ct. tw. earrings, unless you have large ear lobes or just prefer very large gems. One more note: the earrings as received had a minor issue with one of the backings, but a quick email to customer support had a new backing sent out the next day via fedex, and my wife is thrilled she'll be able to wear the earrings for her brother's wedding. Great service!
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: