Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Beautifully matched, these diamond stud earrings feature a pair of round, near-colorless diamonds set in 14k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts.
4.4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good value
Sparkly and beautiful. A great choice for my second holes.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
I love these earrings.
I love. Even though it is a little small, it is sparkly.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2014
share
Based on the selection, the clarify is clear and the size is the actual size as shown.
Ina - 
05/06/2014
share
My daughter loved them as an Easter present. I don't think she has taken them off yet. They were perfect and just as advertised.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
Dainty Diamond Studs
Dainty, pretty and nicely refractive little studs.
Sharon - 
01/28/2014
share
They were for my grand daughter, she just turned 7 and I thought she was ready for them.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2013
share
Too small, amazon had 1/2 ct got the same price
Nancy - 
11/12/2013
share
Loved the earrings
I knew from the price what to expect, what makes the difference is the extreams that Blue Nile goes to to educate you through out the purchase experience , I've purchased other items in the past and have not been disappointed. This was a gift item for my young daughter and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2013
share
Tiny but shining, good value
This is of good value. I knew they look small by looking at the representative picture showing stud earring sizes on Bluenile and search online for the diameter of 1/4 ct. TOTAL weight (which means each is of 1/8 ct.), but I'm still happy with elegant and delicate looking, tiny but shining, good for everyday. I'm especially happy with the screw design which greatly reduced the risk of losing the earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
She love's them and wears them constantly!
My girlfriend LOVED them. That's the important thing!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2013
share
Beautiful
Bright and sparkly. Can't beat the price. A good size for everyday or for a second piercing.
Laine - 
08/13/2013
share
Great Earings
The setting is beautiful. Just the right size. Also, the setting doesn't take away from the diamond like others I have seen. Screw back is the only way to go these days
David - 
07/20/2013
share
Great value
Great value, beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Beautiful for my Granddaughter
Beautiful!!! Great glitter and shine for my soon-to-be born granddaughter.
Mayra - 
05/30/2013
share
Gorgeous
Super sparkly. Good size, perfect.
Zachary - 
04/13/2013
share
Love it
Love it, very cute. Got it on promotion, even better.
Haiying - 
02/02/2013
share
She Loved Them.
I'll continue to get my Diamond from Blue Nile. Next I'll be looking for a upgrade in my wife wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2013
share
Very nice looking but stick up more than I expected. Screw backs are great.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
sweet 16 starter diamonds
small but lovely - perfect sweet 16 present for my daughter
jo anna - 
01/02/2013
share
She will love them.
Had some trouble at first to order but got it figured out. You have some beautiful products.
Connie - 
12/19/2012
share
the diamond quality is always very good. You can find cheaper diamonds but not of this quality.
Hugh - 
12/17/2012
share
Great quality
As always the product is great quality.
Herson - 
12/10/2012
share
Very nice
I'm very happy with these. I have three holes in my ears and wear these in the second hole. I like the size, not too large, not too small. I also like the screw on backs so i know they will stay securely in my ears. I was afraid they might be difficult to put on but I didn't have much trouble with them.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
Perfect size and beautiful
My fiancee really likes the earrings - they are small enough that they compliment her ears rather than overpowering them, yet large enough to be noticeable. And they are definitely beautiful. They were a great gift!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Great for everyday wear in my second hole!
I purchased these to wear in my second hole in my ears (my ears are double pierced). I wanted something small that I wouldn't need to take out daily and these are perfect. Screw backs were a must for me since I don't plan to take them out often and I feel like they are very secure in my ears. Only 4 stars because I think I bent one of the posts myself when I was removing them from the package. This could be the difference between 14k and 18k, I'm not sure. Overall, I recommend them and will purchase from Blue Nile again when I'm buying a pair for my first/bottom earring holes.
Jennifer - 
09/25/2012
share
These studs are great for everyday wear. They are too big for my second and third holes, but perfectly understated for the main hole.
Charlene - 
07/28/2012
share
My everyday earrings
I originally bought these to wear in my second earring holes, but didn't love them there. Instead they're a nice simple set for everyday wear in my first set of holes. Nice and sparkly, but not over the top.
Aniela - 
07/07/2012
share
Amazing sparkle and color for the money!
Amazing sparkle and color for the money!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
very nice earrings. I got it for my 18 y.o. daughter. She loves it
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
Happy Birthday to Me!
This is my first Blue Nile purchase. I've been wanting diamond studs for the second hole in my ears and I've been considering these in particular for a long time. I'm glad I finally treated myself. I've worn them everyday for the month I've had them. The earrings arrived exactly when expected (which is fast), they are the right size, they sparkle and the price was right. Thank you Blue Nile!
Karen - 
04/30/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: