Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français

By using our website you are accepting our use of cookies. More information on our policy can be found here.

 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
This four-claw 18k gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
It is very thin. I would have liked more options on width, weight and other measurements.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2014
share
It is what she expected
very good choice, simple but elegant
Anonymous - 
08/11/2014
share
...next is a pendant...
This was a gift for my wife's 50th birthday.She is delighted with the ring and already worikng on me to get her a matching pendant.
Barrie - 
12/09/2012
share
Excellent quality at an realistic price.
I haven't asked yet, so unsure of her opinion, but the ring matches what she saw in the shops that she said she liked. A simple design of a diamond on a gold ring. No fancy crystals or shapes on the ring. I made a note of the quality in the shops, and checked here. Excellent. Perfect match, I have even had the ring authenticity checked by an expert and it matches what they have in stores. Means I have more money to buy her a nice wedding dress (if she says yes).
Keith - 
11/27/2012
share
A better than expected result in all, the ring quality exceeded expectations...
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
"The perfect ring"
I have to admit I was very dubious about buying jewellery over the internet, however I am delighted with the service and the quality of the ring received. Having needed to call your customer service team about a query I had, they were brilliant and I cannot fault the experience at all...
Samantha Louise - 
01/04/2012
share
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING ENGAGEMENT RING
WE LOOKED TO BUY FROM AMERICA BUT THEY NEVER HAD THE DIAMOND WE WANTED THEN WE FOUND BLUE NILE AND THEY WERE A DELIGHT TO DEAL WITH .A WIDE RANGE AND THE DESIGN YOURSELF WAS FUN TO DO
andrew - 
10/21/2011
share
What a fantastic service - the ring is gorgeous.
The quality of the ring I received was first-class. My fiancAce is over the moon with the engagement ring, and I'm very happy with service I received from Blue Nile. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2010
share
Outstanding quality that in my opinion cannot be matched for value on the high street.
John - 
07/25/2010
share
Fantastic ring.
The ring is fantastic just what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2010
share
She Adores the engagement ring
All the information was there for me to make an informed and empowered decision. I heartily reccommend using Blue Nile. My Fiancee was speechless when she saw the ring for all the right reasons :)
Ronald - 
01/25/2010
share
Genuinely Impressed
Was recommended to Blue Nile by a work colleague. Found it to be exactly as recommended - easy, affordable and customisable
James - 
09/03/2009
share
It did the trick...
I spent time wandering the jewellery quarter in Birmingham before plumping for this site, as it was constantly 200 cheaper for any diamond I compared. Really happy with it and my new fiancee is very happy too - so all round great experience!
Andrew - 
08/09/2009
share
Excellent quality - competitive prices
This site deals only in the better quality diamonds - most high st shops offer the lower grades so make sure you compare like with like when doing price comparisons. I have used BN 3 times now and am always pleased when the items arrive.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2009
share
A exceptionaly stunning diamond set in a beautiful ring, she loves it! Thank you so much for such a fantastic service!
Nicholas - 
02/26/2009
share
A perfect match
The ring was perfect in its simplicity and exactly what she liked to wear: simple, beautiful, and with a clear message
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
She loved the ring
Very good quality purchase
Richard - 
09/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink