Please choose your preferred language: English, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Round Cut Diamond
Signature Round Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4,9 out of 5 (1352 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  1352 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (1352 Reviews)
5 Stars
1186
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Love it beyond words!
I was very skeptical about byuing a hight quality diamond online including the 4 c's but was beyond satisfied when I recieved my diamond!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2014
share
She was blown away!
Exactly what I was looking for! She couldn't be happier!
William J - 
04/08/2014
share
She LOVES it!!!
Don't worry about spending the extra money on an internally flawless diamond. I bought a F color Signature round diamond with a SI1 clarity and it's absolutely beautiful.
Jason M. - 
04/07/2014
share
She loved the diamond!
Absolutely loved the diamond and would buy another signature diamond from blue nile. My girl friend absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
Spectacular Ring
The diamond is spectacular and has a wonderful brilliance. My fiance loves the diamond and the elegance of the tapered cathedral setting.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
She can't stop staring at it!
This diamond is absolute gorgeous and sparkles like crazy in every setting. You will be hard to miss it. I am more than impressed with the signature diamond and recommend it highly.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2014
share
I am very satisfied with the diamond, price quality, and service. I will probably exchange the setting/ring, because the "petite" setting/ring is much smaller than I thought. I was told the process to exchange will be simple.
James B - 
04/02/2014
share
very shinny
Jing - 
03/23/2014
share
Beautiful rin!
Most beautiful diamond ever - has made me forget about my previous ring, which was stolen.
James - 
03/21/2014
share
Absolutely Gorgeous
I was a little nervous ordering online not being able to see it in person but when I opened the box I knew it was the one. She absolutely loved the ring and gets compliments wherever she goes. Everything turned out wonderfully!
ROBERT - 
03/10/2014
share
I was very impressed, as soon as I opened the box I knew I made the right decision.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2014
share
Highly recommended. She loves her engagement ring
At first I was skeptical about buying a diamond site unseen and especially from a website I knew nothing about. I did research on the site and looked up the BBB. Outstanding reviews all around, so I took the chance. I must say I am so please with the quality and presentation for the engagement ring I bought. This site is legit and outstanding.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2014
share
It's all about the sparkle
The signature ideal cut turned out to be an excellent choice. One I will not regret. As one representative described, you can notice the cut of a diamond from twenty feet away. It is extremely sparkly and shines in all types of light and gives off great fire.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2014
share
Beautifully Fiery
Absolutely brilliant! The diamond glitters and shines under any light. My fiancee loves it, and I love how it looks on her.
Tristan - 
02/27/2014
share
Wife love the ring just need resizing other than that perfect
Terry - 
02/16/2014
share
She loved the ring! Unbelievable brilliance.
My fiancee and I shopped a bit in shopping mall stores before I finally made the choice to buy an engagement ring on Bluenile due to the significant price advantage for similar stones (at least 15-20% cheaper) and standardization of stone quality metrics (the 4 Cs). Shopping mall stores mostly had I2 stones of poor color which I was not interested in. And they were not cheap! I finally picked a .75 VVS2, Signature Cut, and E color round diamond on Blue Nile and would definitely shop again here as the service was fast (received the ring the second day) and the stone is incredibly brilliant, even in a low light setting. She immediately felt it was a high quality stone when I surprised her with my proposal!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2014
share
The whole team was incredibly responsive and helpful. I created a difficult situation because I returned my ring, only to reorder it so I could get affiliate points. I had to do this in a two week time frame which made me nervous. I was frantically calling and emailing for several days straight. I didn't always have the same person responding to me, but each new person understood how to pick up on the thread of emails and did so quickly. Thanks guys, Andrew
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
The diamond works!
Oh the stone looks really nice and white! Also the reports are more than enough to make the description clear! She loves the stone and the setting, I love the whole package comes with the stone. Highly recommend it! And if you have trouble, just give them a call, the customer service people are really friendly and helpful!
Chi - 
02/10/2014
share
Beautiful diamonds, but need more info
I chose a diamond from the Signature collection since it had the fastest processing time and it gave me a higher degree of confidence that the cut of the stone would provide better performance in terms of sparkle and fire. The diamond arrived quickly and was very nice. My girlfriend loved it! However, I wish that Blue Nile provided some additional information for their Signature collection of diamonds beyond the GCAL certification. It would be helpful to include images for ASET, ideal scope, and hearts and arrows. These tools provide more information on how the diamond will reflect light and how it's symmetry is affected and would have been great to help differentiate between the other diamonds.
BRIAN - 
02/08/2014
share
Remarkable Brilliance!
The diamond's brilliance is unbelievably stunning! My fiance (girlfriend at the time) was speechless when I proposed, and now that we're engaged she still marvels at the diamond.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2014
share
Very pleased at the appearance, quality and feel
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
Absolutely Beautiful ! :-)
CHESTER - 
01/10/2014
share
The diamond is beautiful! And
Jun - 
01/10/2014
share
she loved diamonds
good value
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
My wife was blown away by the sparkle of her ring
Very happy with my purchase.My wife was blown away by the sparkle of her diamond ring.Thanks so much.
karl - 
01/02/2014
share
Sparkles!!! Can't focus with all the sparkles!!
Went with the best possible cut and color, the diamond has so much sparkle, she never stopped talking about how sparkly it was. Worked great on the sapphire and diamond micropave ring.
Ryan - 
01/01/2014
share
She loved the ring
The diamond was brilliant!
PAUL - 
12/30/2013
share
He's so logical.
Absolutely gorgeous! My fiance actually picked it out for me. He did all of the research but he wanted to make sure that I knew and approved of what he was getting me.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Ring too small
The ring is a little small and we will need a new one a little bigger
Kenneth N. - 
12/24/2013
share
Diamonds and sapphires tend to take one's breath away...
A perfect signature cut with a tad bit of warm color is a stone which throws colored fire everywhere. When she moves her hand around, there are flashes of fire which immediately attract the eye, regardless of the situation or ambient lighting. This stone has "pop" which always leads to a "wow" factor!
Daniel F - 
12/24/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Round Cut Diamonds :
5 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink