Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Round Cut Diamond
Signature Round Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4,9 out of 5 (1376 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  1376 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (1376 Reviews)
5 Stars
1207
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
No sparkle at all on these. Was counseled they were to be great at I color. And signature.
David - 
08/06/2014
share
custom engagement ring
Diamond is beautiful, we both love it!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
It's a Y-E-S!!! :) she loved the ring!
The signature round diamond on a Petite Engagement setting exceeded my expectations. The actual ring looks way better than it did on the website's photos. And yes, i mean YES, thats what I got and she loved how classic and elegant it looks. 2 words - Mission Accomplished! :) Thanks Blue Nile, will definitely come back for future diamond purchases!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2014
share
My wife loves it. Perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/09/2014
share
I'm glad I went with the Signature cut. I get tons of compliments. One thing is though is that the stone doesn't seem like it's set correctly in the ring. it might be slanted slighted. hardly noticeably but I considered sending it back for adjustment.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2014
share
Happy endings and new beginnings
I know little about diamonds. I informed myself about them online and on the blue Nile website. Based on customer satisfaction and price I made an easy decision, and best of all she loved it and better still, she said YES! !
Simon - 
06/30/2014
share
She LOVES it - "So Beautiful"
Great
James - 
06/26/2014
share
Stunning product that sparkles on all occasions
I chose quality over quantity, and our signature diamond sparkles on all occasions, and easily outshines others when compared. It's colourless grading (IF / E)also seems to give it an edge over others we have looked at, but I am equally sure you could go to a V VS2 / I and not see the difference if you wanted a bit more rock for your budget. The sales person was extreamly helpful, and understanding when it came to dealing with a lack of information due to us men trying to surprise our loved ones. I had the ring delivered to my work address as Blue Nile is sympathetic to the surprise aspect required on these occasions, and delivery was exactly when specified, with email updates and easy tracking. While I was a bit worried about buying unseen, if you choose higher clarity and cut, other peoples ideas of "eye clean" compared to yours are not an issue.I have had an excellent experience with Blue Nile and happily recommend them to others.
Roger - 
06/24/2014
share
She Loved It!
Anonymous - 
06/20/2014
share
I love it
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Best price
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
Grab your sunglasses its shiny!
Brightest and most brilliant diamond I have seen in an engagement ring. Very Impressive!
Michael - 
06/16/2014
share
Signature Ideal diamond exceeded expectations
My fiancee was interested and hinted at a certain other brand name diamond advertised for its fire and brilliance. Having dealt with Blue Nile, and been very pleased, I selected a Signature Ideal cut diamond which was about one quarter carat larger, one color grade higher, and one clarity grade higher than the comparable brand name diamond, at roughly 20% less in price. Blue Nile consultant Melissa spent time discussing my desire to have a diamond with suitable fire and brilliance, and confirmed that the setting I chose would work well, and assured me that if did not meet expectations it could be returned within the allowed period. When I presented the ring to my fiancee, she was delighted, loved it, and needless to say, has no intention of returning it. The reports which accompanied the diamond were very thorough and comprehensive.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring!
The ring I ordered blew my mind. It is beautiful, within my budget, and exceeded any expectations I had.
GRAYDON - 
06/02/2014
share
She loves the round diamond!!
I purchased the diamond from Bluenile.com because one of the local jewelry store said that bluenile can charge less because their diamonds were the ones that other diamond experts passed on so they don't sparkle or look as good as theirs. I decided that I wanted to see for myself and since bluenile had a 30 day return policy I had nothing to lose. The moment it arrived and I laid eyes on it I was blown away. The diamond was perfect and definitely exceeded my expectations. I definitely got a better quality diamond for thousands of dollars less than what I would have at the jewelry store that told me bluenile diamonds were bad quality. I am very happy and the fiance is very happy with the diamond I have picked for her. Everyone that has seen it has been blown away by the beauty. Thanks again bluenile.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2014
share
Signature is the way!
It looks amazing! When put next to another diamond the signature rind blows all others away!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2014
share
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
What a beautiful diamond!
Very bright diamond! I doubted when people recommend me Blue Nile to buy a diamond at first place. After I received the ring, I was so pleased and surprised how beautiful it is! I will definitely come back again!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
I chose the Signature ideal diamond because of the Blue Nile certificate that comes with it in addition to the GIA certificate. Having the two certificates ensured I was getting a top quality diamond that could also be verified for authenticity easier.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
My Mom loves the ring very much!
I would like to take a moment to share my exceptional experience with blue nile. I purchased a 0.74 carat E VVS1 ring. When my Mom got the ring, we are all extremely satisified with the quality of the diamond. The shipping is very fast. We ordered on 4/26 and got the ring on 4/28. It is a wonderful mother's day gift. My Mom and I share cherrish it forever! She love the ring. The signature ideal cut diamond is so shiny!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2014
share
Fast shipping time. Excellent quality for lower cost.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2014
share
Wonderful engagement ring
I purchased this ring as her engagement ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful and the shipping is very fast. The ring box also looks pretty nice. We love it!
Yi - 
04/28/2014
share
My fiancee was mesmerized by her signature diamond engagement ring with pink sapphires.
The Signature Diamonds from Blue Nile are absolutely stunning! My fiancee's ring has a sparkle and fire that far surpasses those we found at several high-end jewelry stores. If you are somewhat wary of buying online you needn't worry. Blue Nile's highly trained consultants will provide expert assistance and advice every step of the way. My fiancee said her ring was more beautiful than she ever could have imagined. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
04/28/2014
share
My fiance was absolutely floored when she saw the ring, the outstanding quality shows in the brilliance even in low light.
Chad - 
04/21/2014
share
She loves the engagement ring
I was apprehensive about online purchase since this is a high value item. I looked at this quality of diamonds in local jewelers and it turns out to be almost double of what Blue Nile offers. Since Blue Nile was recommended by a friend, I went ahead and made the purchase and it turns out to be the right choice. Both my wife nad I are very happy about the purchase.
Silas - 
04/18/2014
share
Love it beyond words!
I was very skeptical about byuing a hight quality diamond online including the 4 c's but was beyond satisfied when I recieved my diamond!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2014
share
She was blown away!
Exactly what I was looking for! She couldn't be happier!
William J - 
04/08/2014
share
She LOVES it!!!
Don't worry about spending the extra money on an internally flawless diamond. I bought a F color Signature round diamond with a SI1 clarity and it's absolutely beautiful.
Jason M. - 
04/07/2014
share
She loved the diamond!
Absolutely loved the diamond and would buy another signature diamond from blue nile. My girl friend absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
Spectacular Ring
The diamond is spectacular and has a wonderful brilliance. My fiance loves the diamond and the elegance of the tapered cathedral setting.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Round Cut Diamonds :
5 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink