Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Love Knot Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Classic knot cuff links in sterling silver. Perfect for a wedding or everyday.
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My husband will love them.
Great quality. Very happy with them.
Ann - 
12/08/2014
share
Great purchase !
I ordered these for my husband for a Christmas gift after searching around...they are very nice, just the right size and quality to be classy and not ostentatious ...I might have to borrow them !
Anita - 
01/09/2013
share
very nice
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Beautiful, excellent craftsmanship. Great purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2011
share
Finally found them.
My husband lost his last pair and had been looking everywhere for another as they were his favorite. He was so happy to receive them on Father's Day. Nicely made, solid, with a good shank.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2011
share
Perfectly compliments a French Cuff Shirt
Recieved these as a gift from the most beautiful girl in the world and now her love will be with me everytime I wear them. "To Infinity and Beyond"
Anonymous - 
06/03/2011
share
!Great product and company
My experience with both the Blue Nile products and with the company, in general, has been exceptionsl!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
very solid design and good size - my husband was very happy with this Christmas present from me
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
A great wedding day gift for fiance
I gave these to my husband the day of our wedding last month, since he did not own a pair of cufflinks, and I wanted him to have a wedding memento of something he wore. They looked great on him and the quality was nice.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: