Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Sterling silver links are curved to provide added shine and help the bracelet to lay flat on the wrist. The perfect piece to start a charm collection.
4.5 out of 5 (448 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  448 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (448 Reviews)
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Nice weight. Not flimsy. Easy to connect the charms.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2015
share
all was fine
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Beautiful bracelet, substantial, but still feminine.
Linda - 
01/05/2015
share
My daughter and I both loved our purchases and will do more business with Blue Nile
Everything is beautiful
j. - 
12/30/2014
share
Both daughters were thrilled!
My husband who has been selling wholesale to the jewelry trade for the past 30 years could not match the price and quality of these 2 sterling charm bracelets that I bought for 2 of our daughters. Amazing!
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
Beautiful, excellent quality , better than expected
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
My best friend loved her charm bracelet I got her for Christmas! She opened it early!
Jennifer - 
12/09/2014
share
she wears the bracelett everyday and she is a nurse
nice style and looks great on
stephen - 
11/15/2014
share
When I saw it I knew she would love it.... and she did.
It's the quality I have known to expect from Blue Nile.
Sergio - 
08/21/2014
share
I love the charms for my kids!
Good quality. Fast delivery. Looks great!
Latesa - 
08/20/2014
share
My wife felt the Anniversary charm was too large.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
It has the perfect fit and looks great
Stillman L. - 
05/25/2014
share
She just love the charm bracelet & June pearl charm
Very elegant. It looks great on her wrist. She wears it every day.
Robert - 
05/22/2014
share
I can only ssay that she LOVES her Charm bracelet
The quality was very good and the price point was relatively in the middle.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
she loved it
very nice bracelet she loved it
JOEL - 
05/07/2014
share
very helpful.ordered wrong size and helped me get it right thank you very much.
robert - 
04/19/2014
share
Beautiful item with high quality material.
Andrew - 
04/10/2014
share
Excellent choice for an attractive and durable charm bracelet.
Feels very well made and not flimsy. I worried about buying this online from other stores knowing it would be easy to make the links too thin and subject to bending out of shape. This will hold up well on my very active niece. The claw clasp is well made and solid. I like being able to give her real jewelry rather than trinkets.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2014
share
She loved the bracelet & charms.
The 6.5 inch version fit my wife's wrist perfectly. Purchased with six charms. The combination was exactly what I had hoped for and she now claims the bracelet is her favorite.
Michael - 
02/27/2014
share
She loves it!
Even more beautiful when holding it in your hand.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Love it
Nice bracelet, very delicate, and shiny....Love it can't wait to get charms.
Irma - 
02/19/2014
share
She loves this bracelet.
Gift was for my Daughter's 50th birthday. She absolutely loved the bracelet with the three charms. Highly recommend this company and its customer service, it's the best!!
Ned - 
01/20/2014
share
Very happy with it
Sturdy, well made, and just the right size for charms. The price is quite fair for the quality.
Rebecca - 
01/18/2014
share
Could have been a link longer to fit my wife but she loved it
Charles - 
01/17/2014
share
Delivered as promised.
Christopher - 
12/25/2013
share
Love this bracelet and my charms
Sherry - 
12/18/2013
share
The bracelet is very durable and makes adding charms easy.
Edward - 
12/12/2013
share
Should have shopped local.
It was a little small. I didn't know the charm was a clip on. I'm sure it said it was but it was a surprise to see that it was a hook/latch charm.
Charles - 
11/13/2013
share
Looks just like the pics online. The charm is very delicate, just like I wanted it to be for my daughter's first birthday.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2013
share
Second One!
This is my second charm bracelet from Blue Nile. When my first one got full, I couldn't choose which charms to switch out so I solved the problem - with this bracelet. Let the charm collection continue!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: