Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, English, Español, 日本語, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Sterling silver links are curved to provide added shine and help the bracelet to lay flat on the wrist. The perfect piece to start a charm collection.
4.5 out of 5 (432 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  432 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (432 Reviews)
5 Stars
258
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Beautiful item with high quality material.
Andrew - 
04/10/2014
share
Excellent choice for an attractive and durable charm bracelet.
Feels very well made and not flimsy. I worried about buying this online from other stores knowing it would be easy to make the links too thin and subject to bending out of shape. This will hold up well on my very active niece. The claw clasp is well made and solid. I like being able to give her real jewelry rather than trinkets.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2014
share
She loved the bracelet & charms.
The 6.5 inch version fit my wife's wrist perfectly. Purchased with six charms. The combination was exactly what I had hoped for and she now claims the bracelet is her favorite.
Michael - 
02/27/2014
share
She loves it!
Even more beautiful when holding it in your hand.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Love it
Nice bracelet, very delicate, and shiny....Love it can't wait to get charms.
Irma - 
02/19/2014
share
She loves this bracelet.
Gift was for my Daughter's 50th birthday. She absolutely loved the bracelet with the three charms. Highly recommend this company and its customer service, it's the best!!
Ned - 
01/20/2014
share
Very happy with it
Sturdy, well made, and just the right size for charms. The price is quite fair for the quality.
Rebecca - 
01/18/2014
share
Could have been a link longer to fit my wife but she loved it
Charles - 
01/17/2014
share
Delivered as promised.
Christopher - 
12/25/2013
share
Love this bracelet and my charms
Sherry - 
12/18/2013
share
The bracelet is very durable and makes adding charms easy.
Edward - 
12/12/2013
share
Should have shopped local.
It was a little small. I didn't know the charm was a clip on. I'm sure it said it was but it was a surprise to see that it was a hook/latch charm.
Charles - 
11/13/2013
share
Looks just like the pics online. The charm is very delicate, just like I wanted it to be for my daughter's first birthday.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2013
share
Second One!
This is my second charm bracelet from Blue Nile. When my first one got full, I couldn't choose which charms to switch out so I solved the problem - with this bracelet. Let the charm collection continue!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
A little cheap looking
Gina M - 
08/03/2013
share
Great Quality
There were so many options of charms and the quality was great! It came in a lovely box as well.
Allison - 
06/07/2013
share
Gift..have not seen it but my daughter was delighted with it.
Carol - 
06/04/2013
share
My sterling silver charm bracelet is outstanding.
Mysterling silver Blue Nile charm bracelet is not only strong because of its double links, also genuinly beautiful enough to wear without charms. I have, however, also purchased nine sterling charms that i plan to attach today. I have been very pleased with all my Blue Nile puraches and the personal help of the customer services the company provides.
Joyce - 
05/26/2013
share
My wife likes the style but feel the charms are too big to wear.
Daniel - 
05/25/2013
share
Good quality. Very elegant
Anonymous - 
05/25/2013
share
This bracelet is way better than it looks on the pictures, it's quite pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Love love
Got it for my stepmom and she loved it and said it looked like a million bucks!!
Melanie - 
05/23/2013
share
works like a charm
Clint - 
05/21/2013
share
Extremely pleased with Blue Nile
Arrived within two days, with all 14 selected charms, and was of extremely high quality. Very pleased with Blue Nile performance for this last minute Mother's Day gift...
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
My favorite color-love it all
It was gift which the recipient was truly enlightened with on Mothers Day
DAVID - 
05/20/2013
share
Purchased 2 of these bracelets for each of the mothers for Mother's Day along with a initial charm to start them off. They loved the bracelets and are excited to add to their gift.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Recommended
Nice size and substance. Good value
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Lady Chief loves the bracelet!
I bough the charm bracelet to wear as an everyday bracelet. I have already worn it 4 days in a row to work as a police officer and it is holding up well!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
This is a gift for my daughter's 21st birthday. She will be receiving it from me in a couple of days. I am delighted with the quality.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Exceptional quality
The charm bracelet is lovely, and came packaged beautifully.
Amanda - 
05/14/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: