Please choose your preferred language: Français, 日本語, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Pendant in Platinum
Love Knot Pendant in Platinum
Three intertwined platinum rings form a love knot and are suspended from a cable chain to create a unique and modern design.
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60th Birthday Present ~ A ring to represent the 3 of us
Perfect keepsake gift!
Dan - 
10/21/2014
share
Excellent 20th Anniversary gift
Purchased this along with matching earrings for our 20th Anniversary. She loves the pendant and how the rings are separate. She did not like the ear rings as much. They are heavy and one does not stay clasped.
Joey - 
05/30/2014
share
My wife loves it. Nice design, looks beautiful in platinum. She would have liked to have a 16" chain instead of 18" but otherwise perfect.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Good quality but smaller than expected.
Nice quality but the pendant is not fixed, its 3 movable rings and it is quite small. The half inch listed is generous.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
It was received and is very beautiful.
Deborah - 
07/26/2012
share
She loved the necklace
She loved the necklace. Great valentines gift
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
My wife love the pendant - she was speechless!!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
My wife was very happy receiving the pendant
The pendant is beautiful. It was beyond my expectations. I was not expecting it to look as good as it appears on the website. Ben
Benjamin - 
11/15/2011
share
my wife loves it.
the chain could have been a little thicker. otherwise the design is simple and very pleasing.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved them!
I bought this pendant and matching earrings for our 20th (platinum) wedding anniversary. My wife loved the design and thought the design gave a very romatic touch.
Stanley - 
08/06/2010
share
Product exceeded my expectations- my wife LOVED it!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
Momma loved the design!
My wife loved the 3 interlocking rings that represent our daughter, Momma, and Dadda. The neklace was a big hit!
Scott - 
01/06/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: