Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3 ct. tw.)
This undeniably striking eternity band showcases brilliant round diamonds set with shared-prongs and a sculpted-edge platinum band.
4.8 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
When I opened the box, it took my breath away. The craftsmanship of the ring and the sparkle of the diamonds were everything I had hoped for.
SUSAN - 
06/28/2013
share
Gorgeous!
My wife loves the ring. Perfect as her right hand ring. Outstanding customer service and exceptional products from Blue Nile as always!
Daniel - 
04/06/2013
share
Loves this gorgeous ring!
Love! Gorgeous and I get so many compliments! Big and sparkly :)
Anonymous - 
02/02/2013
share
My wife loves her new ring.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
Wife loves the diamond ring.
This ring delivers bang for the buck. It may not be the highest quality, but it costs very reasonable price for 3 ct. tw. diamond. For each small diamond, we can't tell the quality difference. In my humble opinion, the value is way better than the "famous brand" products.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
She cannot stop showing off her ring
It was best value based on our research and very beautiful compared to other options we had seen.
Gurvendra - 
03/13/2012
share
LUV IT,LUV IT.LUV IT............
It glitters so much my husband said it hurts his eye's to look at it. I however look at it all the time and admire it more and more each day. Customer service is exceptional thank you Loretta.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2012
share
The Perfect Christmas Gift
My wife was extremely happy with the Eternity Ring I had selected. It fit perfectly & was something for which she had secretly wished.
Thomas - 
01/06/2012
share
My wife loved it - she couldn't be happier. Its for our twentieth anniversary.
John - 
10/04/2011
share
At first I was a skeptic, but not any more! The ring is beautiful! My was is estatic. Customer service was patient and knowledgeable.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2011
share
I love my ring! I bought it as a symbol of someone very dear to my heart who's love will always be in my heart for "eternity." The sparkel of each diamond reminds me of the beautiful times we were lucky enough to spend together.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2011
share
I love this ring. The diamonds sparkle and I've received a lot of compliments on it. The customer service at Blue Nile is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
Customer service was easy. Very happy with the results. My ring is very beautiful and all that I had expected. Thank you for making my 30th anniversary extra special. Janet, Ohio
Janet - 
06/24/2011
share
My wedding band is gorgeous!!!
We purchased this as my wedding band and it exceeded our expectations!! It looks beautiful with my solitaire (pear-shaped) engagement ring!!!
Becky - 
06/17/2011
share
Wife is very pleased!
Quality is excellent, ring looks great!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
Simply perfect !
Alexandre - 
04/05/2011
share
She is in love with the ring!
The ring is beyond awesome!
brian - 
03/25/2011
share
blue nile helped me hit the nail on the head, she loves it
beautiful, well made. i ordered the wrong size (men do that) your return/ exchange policy was easy and fast!
robert - 
03/23/2011
share
Sparkly
Arrived next day promptly. My wife loved the ring, she says it is really sparkly
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Brilliant Ring - Blew Her Away
The ring is awesome - sparkles and shines like no other. 3 carats is just about the perfect size too. Do yourself a favor and get this ring - she will love you for it!!!!
Michael - 
07/14/2010
share
Love it!
Bought this for myself and it is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, great color and so sparkly! Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Great setting and price
Beautiful ring. Great setting for an eternity band. Some bands can be set very high, but this one is not. Great quality for the price. Fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2010
share
It's ABSOLUTELY Beautiful. Exceptional service too. Ordered at 3pm. and had it the next day by 8:30am. Can't go wrong with Blue Nile.
Michelle - 
02/04/2010
share
Thrilled!
Beautiful ring. I looked at the same ring at my favorite jewelers and was able to get an extra carat for less than their price. Same quality.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
I love this ring!!!
This ring is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles like stars on your finger. Guys, buy this for her and watch her face light up. And the exceptional Blue Nile service will make you come back for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
My Husband Now Calls Me "Sparkles"
The first time I took my Diamond Eternity Ring out of the box, it sparkled so much I could barely look at it. It is incredibly beautiful in its simplicity and shine, and the quality delivered was even better than promised as both the clarity and color grades of the actual ring were higher than the website description stated. When I told our appraiser that we bought the ring over the internet from Blue Nile, he said he was shocked an internet retailer had done such a good job on a diamond ring. To top it all off, a very highly-regarded and well-known retailer has an almost identical ring for sale on its website ... for almost 2.5 times more than we paid. Also, my husband now calls me "Sparkles," because my ring sparkles so brilliantly. Love it!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife was surprised and extremely in love with the ring. i never gave her wedding ring when we married, and this made up for that instance. The quality is as claimed and will be enjoyed for a life time. I did a lot of research and found your company does not treat or artificially enhance diamonds . she is thrilled with her new BLING.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
I love this ring
i was looking for something very special to go with my engagement ring, and I looked in several stores but didn't find what I was looking for. This ring is gorgeous, I looked at the individual stones through a 10X magnifier and the clarity is much higher than I expected. This same ring was retailing for much higher than what I paid for on BlueNile. The delivery was fast, and I am pleased with my selection.
Anne - 
10/21/2009
share
A beauty of a ring
A great 10th anniversary gift!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2009
share
This ring is fantastic. The quality of ring is amazing and the price is perfect. I love Bleue Nile.
Soyong - 
04/09/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: