Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, English, Español, 日本語, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Nouveau Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Nouveau Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
This classically crafted diamond ring features round diamonds intricately set surrounding the entire ring in enduring platinum.
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love my wedding band!
It's beautiful and you can't beat the price!
CRISTINA - 
06/18/2014
share
Looks very difference froum the Nouveau engagement setting.
The diamonds are very large compared to the matching engagement ring, about twice as big. My fiancee already has small fingers, so the thickness of this ring caused by the increased diamond size was uncomfortable for her.
Steven - 
05/20/2013
share
Very good design!
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
She loves it
She loves it. I had ordered express so it would arrive on the weekend. I ordered Friday evening EDT and it arrived the next day.
Anonymous - 
12/07/2012
share
Return for exchange
I expected a bigger size than the actual for being a 1 carat, but the ring was beautiful and sparkly. I sent it back for an exchange. Blue Nile exceeded my expectation for excellent service!
EVELYN - 
10/01/2012
share
My wife loves this ring very much.
I did some comparison with other rings at different places and this is definitely the most beatiful ring I could find at a reasonable price.
Silvano - 
01/30/2012
share
She loves it.
Beautifu! Sparkles!
S - 
01/30/2012
share
Ten out of ten! ... maybe eleven out of ten.
I've made half a dozen purchases from Blue Nile, and have been equally impressed with each of them. If you choose to engrave this ring the writing is pretty small, but the ring width is small so you should already be expecting it.
Kaare - 
01/30/2012
share
Very pretty ring, fits nicely up against my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2011
share
Great with the Nouveau Solitaire
We selected this ring to go with my blue nile 6-pronged nouveau solitaire engagement ring. They looked beautiful together so I can't wait to wear them together after the wedding. My main concern was whether the base of the solitaire setting was going to scratch against the eternity band. There's a little but where they closer than I would like, but not enough for me to change my mind.
Tami - 
04/02/2011
share
Amazing ring!
Ohhh my gosh - this ring is amazing! I picked it out. We were amazed at the price. You can't beat BN's prices! I can't wait to wear it!
Jimmy - 
02/02/2011
share
Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it. It is extremely beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Plus, you can?t beat the value and the service from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Can't wait to wear it!
I got this to go with my 1.5 carat round solitaire (also from Blue Nile) and it looks perfect. I love the way it sits up flush to my engagement ring and I can't wait to wear it once we get married. We shopped around at other jewelry stores and did not see nearly the value as we did with this ring. It came so fast, too!
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
Gorgeous ring
We paid three times as much for her designer engagement band which has 1/3 the diamonds as on this.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
The ring is timeless.
Everyone says the ring is beautiful and classic.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Exactly what she wanted
I got this ring for my wife's and I 10th Anniversary and wanted something to complement her ring and band (that I also got from Blue Nile). It was beautfiul and loved the eternity band with the rings all around. My wife absolutely loved it and now all three are soldered together.
Toke - 
02/28/2010
share
She loved the ring
The ring was beautiful, Exceeded my expectations. The craftmanship and quality of the diamonds were outstanding. Diamonds are larger than the picture entails, which makes the ring quite stunning.
Jonathan - 
02/25/2010
share
LOVE Blue Nile, always will!!!
I am a very satisfied repeat customer of BN. This eternity band is beautifully crafted, the diamonds are very high quality and also an amazing price point. It is practically identical to the Tiffany Novo eternity band...with the exception that the BN eternity has a full carat of diamonds and the Tiffany ring has only .30cts!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Jenny - 
02/18/2010
share
Blue Nile
Gorgeous wedding band! Definitely a great purchase! Blue Nile reps always were available via phone for my many questions and conversations. I bought the engagement ring and my men's wedding ring at Blue Nile as well, and these were spectacular! RM NYC
Ranon A - 
01/28/2010
share
Great anniversary ring
The ring is beautiful and a perfect anniversary ring. We chose this ring because the setting was slightly different than most we had seen.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
Beautiful and sparkling
Got this as an anniversary gift from my husband. The ring is very substantial and eye-catching. I wear it with my other rings (engagement and wedding band) and it highlights them beautifully. I have gotten compliments from strangers.
Jill - 
12/09/2009
share
Beautiful ring and it fits perfectly with my 6 prong platinum nouveau (plain) band. Very sparkly- and has 2mm of height which is perfect. Diamonds are G-H so they look slightly yellow compared to an E diamond but is barely noticeable. For the quality can't beat the price! I am considering getting another one for the top of the ring.
Valerie - 
11/25/2009
share
Absolutely gorgeous low profile ring.
I love my eternity ring. My engagement ring setting is very deep so the diamond is set sort of low, because of this I needed a low profile eternity ring and this one is excellent. In my opinion it's even nicer that it's photograph. The reason why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because I was looking for a low profile ring with 1.5 - 2 carats but this ring only comes in 1 carat.
Michelle - 
10/14/2009
share
We love the ring and would recommend going with the Eternity band!
The ring was larger then expected and more brilliant then the picture. My wife and I couldn't have been happier for the price, service and ring. We bought my ring the day after hers arrived!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
UNBELIEVEABLE!!!!!
All I can say is WOW!! I bought this ring for my fiances wedding band for the Nouveau Platinum setting. Ordered it on a Friday, received it Monday!! She tried it on once i got it and I may have to hide out it now so it is not worn out by the wedding. She absolutely loves it. The pictures on the website do the ring no justice, it is amazing!!!
James - 
10/07/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: