Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold (7 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold (7 ct. tw.)
Forty-five round, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a stunning four-prong straight line bracelet.
4.9 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good value.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
Lovely and Functional
My spouse was totally thrilled with this bracelet. Not only is it absolutely beautiful, but the design is superb: the clasp is easy but well thought out for protection, and the prongs are designed in such a way as to avoid sagging on sleeves
Authur S. - 
04/10/2013
share
It would be nice to have it available in a shorter length as well.
Robert - 
01/02/2013
share
Stunning
My husband knows I love 18 karat yellow gold and has tried to find eternity rings and bracelets for years without success. He was thrilled to find this bracelet for our 10th Anniversary. I just absolutely love it, it's perfect.
Rose - 
03/29/2012
share
She loves the bracelet.
I received outstanding service from your reprensentative on the phone and am extremely pleased with the bracelet. Outstanding value and beautiful. My wife treasures it as her 40th anniversary gift.
Thomas J. - 
03/30/2011
share
Top quality and service
Excellent customer service and help in deciding what to buy. Quality is top notch.
Paul - 
11/25/2009
share
I had first purchased the 4 ct. tw. bracelet and found it pretty, but smallest for my liking. Returned it easily and later purchased the 7 ct. tw. and it is just perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2009
share
Much better quality than anticipated. Very elegant. I made a last minute decision for a Christmas gift and it arrived within 24 hours. turned out to be her favorite gift ever. Thanks Blue Nile
Bruce - 
01/14/2009
share
I loved my bracelet!!
In a word, "stunning"!!!!!
Elizabeth - 
10/08/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: