Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, English, Español, 日本語, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Beautifully matched, these diamond stud earrings feature round, near-colorless diamonds set in 14k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts.
4.1 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Perfect size for small (adult) ears!
I have really small ears and no earlobes, but this size (1/3 ct. tw) was perfect. I think I could have purchased a 1/2 ct and also been okay if I wanted bigger studs.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Sparkling and pretty
Very happy with purchase, they are very good quality
Fiona - 
07/14/2014
share
Love them!
Beautiful!!!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Modest and Beautiful
Were modest and beautiful. Perfect for my mother.
Lauren - 
05/13/2014
share
Second thoughts.
I have been a regular customer to this place, and I am highly disappointed for the second time. It is very difficult to wear these earrings. I almost broke one of them right after I received them. Screwing is difficult enough, yet I also had to screw ione of the earrings into a hole too small. As a result, I bent it accidentally, and now my new earrings have been damaged. It highly discourages me from wearing them. I now have second thoughts about ordering from this website.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Great value - My wife loved them.
Jeff - 
10/29/2013
share
Great birthday gift
Great birthday gift! She loves them.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
14k diamond earrings white gold
Beautiful earrings my wife cannot stop wearing. I don't know what she liked more, the earrings, or the fact that I ordered from blue Nile. I'll call it a win win.
BRYSON - 
09/24/2013
share
Loved, loved them
These earrings were a gift for daughter. They arrived on time ans she loved them. The sparkle is incredible.
Lynette - 
08/01/2013
share
Beautiful. I love them.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2013
share
Great product, but I didn't received certificate for my eating s that states quality of the diamond and don't know how to present this to the person
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
You can see the quality!!
Not as big as I thought, Although you can see the clarity and quality, Very Nice. Was going to give them to my girlfriend, I think they are more sized for her daughter. Guess Im going to purchase some bigger ones for her.....
Anonymous - 
03/02/2013
share
Turned out well
She was very happy with them, I thought they would be too small(kinda still do) but she liked their size. They look gorgeous on her with her Blue Nile engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
nice!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
My wife was very happy with the eatings.
none
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Impressive at a reasonable price
Very nice sparkle and clarity! They look good.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Christmas Gift
I bought these for my 16 year old daughter and she has not taken them out since she opened them. Earrings are a great value, plus shipping to Canada was great, the arrived within 2 days.
John - 
01/01/2013
share
Package arrived very quickly and she loved the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
Very clear and nicely matched. Happy with the quality.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
Beautiful, Sparkling Earrings
We purchased these for our daughter's 21st birthday and needless to say are so happy with our decision to buy from Blue Nile. Our son had purchased his engagement right through Blue Nile so we knew there reputation for quality. The diamond stud earrings really glow on her ears and she as we are so happy with them. Thank you Blue Nile!!!!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Amazing value!
My wife absolutely loved these! I would say they are just the right size. Not too small, but not too big either. I have purchased from Blue Nile in the past and will keep on doing so!
Brian - 
11/05/2012
share
Fair price for these "every day" earrings
Nice every day diamond studs. Although these are not as sparkly as my Tiffany ones, they cost only a small fraction of the Tiffany ones too.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
quality, not quantity
Beautiful earrings. Im picky so one diamond was darker than the other. Threaded studs are better than push on backings. Diamonds were smaller than we thought they would be but still beautiful.
Martin - 
10/08/2012
share
She loves the earrings
Love the screw on backs, makes them much harder to lose. She never takes them out she loves them so much.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
Thanks again for a great product!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: