Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Dew Drop Threader Earrings in Sterling Silver
Dew Drop Threader Earrings in Sterling Silver
Distinctly stylish, these unique sterling silver earrings feature a modern design sure to make a statement.
4.5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love these earrings
They are pretty and very comfortable
Debra - 
08/06/2014
share
Not too heavy. Perfectly sized. I don't like large or long dangling earrings - these are perfect!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
I love these earrings!
Joy - 
08/01/2014
share
Beautiful, light weight, exactly as pictured. Very pleased with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
Too small
I was disappointed because it's way too small. I thought it would be at least 2 times bigger than the actual size. They blow it up on the website so it look bigger than it actually is.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Love these earrings
I have been looking for the Dew Drop earrings for a long time.Good quality sterling silver earrings.Love them!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Buying another pair for a gift
I own a pair and bought another pair for a gift. My hairdresser is doing me a big favor (coming in on Memorial day) So, I'm buying her these earrings when I had them on she kept saying how much she liked them Nice sleek and simple. Casual and dressy. Very nice earrings
Stephanie - 
05/22/2014
share
Simple and beautiful!
These earrings are beautiful! I saw them in a magazine article (Marie Claire, maybe) and liked the look. They arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged in a soft bag, inside a nice hinged box and then an outer pretty box. If I had been giving them as a gift, the packaging would have been lovely just the way it was delivered. They are a bit smaller than I anticipated (without having checked the actual size on a ruler), but lovely and I've worn them almost every day since I received them. They go with everything - simple and beautiful. No regrets.
julie - 
04/04/2014
share
My favorites!
love them!!! Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase them. Looks very nice in your ears, not too big or small. have received many compliments on them
SUSAN - 
04/03/2014
share
The earrings are gorgeous and they are very delicate. Love them
Angela - 
03/24/2014
share
Liked them so much I bought another pair!
Beth - 
03/11/2014
share
They are nice....
They were beautiful, they should however, come with earring backs or something to keep them from coming out of your ears. I lost one earring already, I should have known better, i kept adjusting them as I noticed they kept inching out of my ears...I should have taken them out until I could find some rubber earring backs to keep from losing them.They are very nice although I no longer have the set. I might buy another....
vivian - 
03/04/2014
share
Attractive
Very comfortable and have gotten lots of compliments.
Ann - 
02/24/2014
share
Love the style and shine
The sterling sliver threader earrings are lovely and comfortable to wear. There is no backing to secure them but in most situations I not think they would come out on their own.
Karen - 
02/24/2014
share
Something unusual
First thing my wife said when she saw these earrings was "unusual". They really look like nothing else, the only thing I would change is making the front part thicker. I think earrings would look better and more attractive then.
Igor - 
01/09/2014
share
I love these earrings!!!
These earrings are comfortable, good looking when I wear them, and I get many, many compliments
Patricia A - 
01/09/2014
share
She love them very much.
John A. - 
01/02/2014
share
Love. Love. Love
Love them. I haven't taken them off since I got them.Extremely comfortable!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Everyone is happy
My daughter and my son's girlfriend loved them. I liked them so much when I saw them that I ordered a pair for myself. Comfortable and lightweight, but substantial.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Awesome gift!
Great products!
Megan - 
11/13/2013
share
Very pretty!!
Very nice... surprised at their weight. I would have liked to have the plastic back stoppers included. This pair replaces the pair that slipped off.
Diane - 
10/22/2013
share
Just what I was hoping they would be . . .
These are very nice for lots of occasions, simple but with some elegance, heavy enough to stay put without backs. Looks good with shoulder length hair.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2013
share
Lovely earrings
I gave these to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves them. I think she looks beautiful wearing them. Very, very lovely earrings.
Susan - 
05/21/2013
share
Beautiful earrings!
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved these, and they look gorgeous on her! I gave them to her for Mother's Day. They really are beautiful and so shiny, they just glow!
Susan - 
05/16/2013
share
Enjoying my new earrings LOTS!
Stylish and well-designed, simple but sophisticated. Can wear these earrings anywhere and feel comfortable!
Nancy - 
04/19/2013
share
I loved the threader dew drops in gold so much that I just had to have the silver. They are everything I expected plus more! I get compliments all the time and they are just the right length to wear at work and out on the town.
Cathy - 
04/15/2013
share
Unique and beautiful earrings
Comfortable, unique, edgy, modern, sleek, and elegant all at the same time. Great quality as usual. I love them!!
Elizabeth - 
03/27/2013
share
Love them!
Anonymous - 
03/23/2013
share
A minimalist dream earring
I got these for my best friend's birthday this year. She loved them stating their easy wearability and the minimal design you can wear for every occasion.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
They'll look great on her!
The perfect surprise gift for my wife on our 1st wedding anniversary. Slightly heavier than paper, but not by much.She LOVES them!
Leland - 
02/19/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: