钻石形状价格对比

钻石形状如何影响价格?

钻石价格随挑选的形状而大幅变化。几十年来,圆形钻石凭借最佳闪烁度成为最受欢迎的形状。由于制造成本及需求更高,圆形钻石的价格高于特殊形状钻石。

特殊形状钻石包括所有非圆形钻石的钻石。Blue Nile 提供9 种不同的特殊形状钻石,包括绿宝石形上丁方形心形。相对大小及品质相近的圆形钻石而言,挑选特殊形状钻石可以让您节省超过 25%。视乎挑选的形状而定,很多特殊形状钻石(如榄尖形椭圆形梨形)均为修长形状,看来比一颗圆形钻石更大。现在,所有订婚戒指中接近三分之一都以特殊形状钻石制成,最受欢迎的形状为公主方形切割垫形切割雷地恩明亮形切割

以下展示在挑选特殊形状钻石时能够节省的巨额金钱。注意:所示价格为1.00至1.05克拉,最少达到非常良好切割、G 级成色、VS2 级净度、非常良好对称度、非常良好抛光及微弱荧光的钻石的目前最低价格。

Powered By OneLink

Diamond Shape Price Comparison

How does diamond shape affect price?

Prices of diamonds vary greatly depending upon the shape selected. Round diamonds have been the most popular shape for decades due to their optimal brilliance. They command higher prices than fancy shapes due to higher manufacturing costs and higher demand.

Fancy shaped diamonds include all diamonds other than round. Blue Nile offers nine different styles of fancy shapes including emerald-cut, Asscher-cut and heart. Choosing a fancy shaped diamond can save you more than 25% versus a round diamond of similar size and quality. Depending on the shape selected, many fancies such as marquise, oval and pear shape are elongated shapes and appear larger than a round. Nearly one-third of all engagement rings today are created with a fancy shaped diamond, the most popular shapes being princess-cut, cushion-cut, and radiant-cut.

The following illustrates the dramatic savings realized when choosing a fancy shape. Note: Prices shown represent the current lowest price for diamonds from 1.00 to 1.05 carats with a minimum of Very Good cut, G colour, VS2 clarity, Very Good symmetry, Very Good polish and Faint fluorescence.

Round
AU$ 7504
Find Similar
Princess
AU$ 5839
Find Similar
Emerald
AU$ 5303
Find Similar
Asscher
AU$ 5579
Find Similar
Cushion
AU$ 5057
Find Similar
Marquise
AU$ 6105
Find Similar
Radiant
AU$ 5321
Find Similar
Oval
AU$ 6504
Find Similar
Pear
AU$ 5938
Find Similar
Heart
AU$ 6123
Find Similar